Faculty and Affiliates

Photo: Dina FonsecaDina Fonseca, Professor and Director Evolutionary Epidemiological Ecology
dinafons@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo: Andrea Egizi Andrea EgiziAdjunct Assistant Professor, Monmouth County Tick-Borne Disease Laboratory
andrea.egizi@co.monmouth.nj.us

Photo: Ary FarajollahiAry Faraji Aedes albopictus biology/control, West Nile Epidemiology
ary@slcmad.org

Photo: Randy Gaugler Randy Gaugler, Distinguished Professor Insect Pathology and Biological Control
gaugler@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo: George Hamilton George Hamilton, Professor Pest Management and Invasive Species
hamilton@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Sarwar Hashmi Sarwar Hashmi Molecular Biology
sarwar.hashmi@rutgers.edu

Photo: Peter Morin Peter Morin, Distinguished Professor Community Ecology
pjmorin@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo: Gordon Patterson Gordon Patterson Mosquito and Vector Control Historian
patterso@fit.edu

Photo: Jack Petersen Jack Petersen, Visiting Scientist Medical Entomology
drjack3@hotmail.com

Photo: Mark Robson Mark Robson, Professor Public Health, Risk Assessment, and Pesticide Exposure
robson@aesop.rutgers.edu

Photo: Ilia Rochlin Ilia Rochlin Vector Ecology and Epidemiology
ilia.rochlin@suffolkcountyny.gov

Photo: Manar Sanad Manar Sanad Visiting Scholar
memes05@yahoo.com

Photo: Isik Unlu Isik Unlu Adjunct Assistant Professor Superintendent, Mercer County Mosquito Control
Iunlu@mercercounty.org

Photo: Greg Williams Greg Williams, Adjunct Assistant Professor Mosquito Control
gwilliams@hudsonregionalhealth.org

Photo: Eric Williges Eric Williges, Essex County Mosquito ControlMosquito Control
ewilliges@essexcountynj.org


Center for Vector Biology